Shiseido Body Creator Aromatic Gel Reviews

Back to Shiseido Body Creator Aromatic Gel»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not all its cracked up to be

    I used an entire bottle of this and didn't notice any visible differences. The smell is really great, though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BekahAllen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the scent!

    While I don't really think the gel really worked its magic, I do believe the scent is soothing and gratifying enough. I did see results of firmer and more slender figure in the areas I applied (arms, thighs, and belly). It's a refreshing profuct that glides over your skin and absorbs immediately. My friend and I suspect that the scent helps to deter hunger therefore have the slimming effect. In any case, it is a great product. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Anti-Cellulite

    I purchased this a little hesitant because of the price. After using it for a week I did notice the difference in the tone of my legs. I work out regularly so using this gel along with a work out routine and drinking lots of water, you will definitely get the results you want. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alpinegirl77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It worked for me!

    This product is pretty expensive but I could tell a difference after a month of use. My legs and stomach looked smoother and felt firmer. Even my husband said he could tell a difference. I also love the smell but I didn't like the tingly cold feeling after application that lasts for about 20 minutes or so. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimberly14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the smell!

    Smells like grapefruit. Used in conjunction with the firming cream from the Body Creator line I noticed visible results within 2 weeks! Don't know if it's this or the firming cream, but if they work in synergy, but even my husband noticed a reduction in celluite! Again, the smell is wonderful and was the driving point of me purchasing this - I'm so happy it actually worked. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great smell. No noticeable difference

    I love the smell of this gel. It feels really good to apply it too. However, I don't notice any difference after using it for a month. Probably will not buy again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Truffle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    nice, but not great

    It has a wonderful scent (very light) and a wonderful feel on the skin, but I can't say it made any difference in the cellulite on my hips and thighs. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JoanSB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Invigorating!

    This product uses aromatics to stimulate the brain into loosing the fat, and the gel works to tighten up the desired area, giving more of an instantaneous effect. I really like the product, but it is hard for me to use it on a daily basis for the best results. Use with complimentary cream for more hydration. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    feels like it works

    I recieved a sample of this from dept.store and it made my legs tingle all over. I do not have a cellulite issue at this time, but have purchased this product, in hopes that I won't have any issues in the future. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    krayznwild | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend