Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends Translucent Oil-Control Powder Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends Translucent Oil-Control Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i like this!!!

    it looks very natural and isn't glittery. and it doesn't break me out — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lauramae | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Inexpensive, good powder

    I love this powder. It's inexpensive and it works! I get natural, lovely coverage with just a few brushstrokes. I haven't tried mineral makeup so I don't know how it compares, but as far as regular powder goes, it's great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    moosie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice powder!

    I like the fact that this works really well when you know you're face is getting shiny or oily. It's great for quick touch ups! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    panshelbaby | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good oil control

    I use this over liquid foundation, and it provides a nice finish as well as great oil control. Easy to take along for touch-ups too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lathcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    healthy kin bleds

    I love it. It always gives me just the right amount of color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    not cakey looking

    i think think the blend of tones really makes for a pretty, natural finish. try the powder blush too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sunflowergrrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This powder is wonderful. I used to have trouble getting my makeup to look fresh all day. Now all I have to do is apply a little and my makeup looks wonderful — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christine1967 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    This works good if you don't like wearing foundation (I am not a fan of foundation). Very natural. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I never thought something like this could work for me!!!

    Not only does this light-weight, sheer powder conceal my shiny moments, but it's also the most durable pressed powder I've ever carried in my purse. I rarely remember to set my purse down softly when carrying makeup, which leads to lots of broken pressed-powder cakes (also leads to plenty of expensive replacements!!). I also love that I can use it in the middle of the day, on top of my pre-existing makeup, and it doesn't make my face look 'cake-y'. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MrsMonster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it

    i think it is a pretty mosaic which caught my eye and also, i do think it is very oil absorbent because I have very oily skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yanyan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend