Benefit Get Even Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Benefit Get Even Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it!

    This is the best powder! It really evens out your skintone and reduces redness. — 5 years ago
    EricaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great versatile powder!

    This is one of the few Benefit products I'm a fan of. Every morning, I use the enclosed sponge to gently pat my eyelids which prevents my mascara from smudging all day. This is crucial because I'm asian and when I curl my eyelashes they bat against my eyelids! You can also use this powder with a brush to give your face a light dusting and set your makeup for special events. I use Medium and it's the perfect color - not too light and not too dark! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Bren_SFgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This caovers up all my old acne marks . Love it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    This really wakes me up! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shangel727 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!!!

    I am a full coverage kinda girl. I would only go without liquid foundation, if I was using a liquid to powder foundation. No longer!! I haven't worn foundation one time since finding this powder. It's coverage and ability to even skin tones is amazing. It feels great on, too. I have the medium and recently bought the dark for summer. I love love love this powder! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Missm23 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Match for my Undertone...

    When used lightly, this powder is a great way to even your skin tone via matching my skin's undertone. I never would have thought that by looking at it, the yellow color would be a good match. Usually, I try to match my skin color, not the undertone, but the girl at the make up counter really seemed to know what she was talking about when she suggested the #2 powder for my deep tan skin. With a...read more fan brush as the applicator, the powder went on smoothly without being too thick. And yet, it was just enough coverage to diminish blemishes here and there, and this is coming from someone with some discoloration here and there on my face. The only downside is that the powder does leave my skin feeling a bit dry, so I need to make sure that my skin is well moisturized before applying it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Halogen_1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I have generally even skin, but get very red around my chin and upper forehead. I LOVE this product for smoothing out the color, and it is so light and goes on so evenly it is a perfect base under my powder foundation. And, since having my baby, it even works really well under my poor tired eyes! No one would ever know I just pulled an all-nighter! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Noliesmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for ruddy skin

    I have naturally ruddy skin and this product worked well to even it out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    knitgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cakey

    Looks too thick. I apply with a brush to try for a more sheer coverage, but it's still a little much. It does take care of shine and any redness, but you can't even really see your skin through it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    leodaisy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good

    when you first apply it it has really good coverage and makes your sking look flawless. It just doesnt last all day, so you have to reapply it if you want the same look, and it could get cakey. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    xobaybeed0ll07 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend