Neutrogena Light Night Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Light Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREATT

    i had very dry skin because i was using products that irritated my skin. I needed a night cream to renew my skin and this WORKS!! Im so glad i bought it. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Rlovesmac | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    totally average

    this was...fine. didn't break me out, didn't leave me greasy, moisturized my skin so it didn't flake off onto my pillow. But it's nothing extraordinary. I grab this when I'm in a rush at Target and am out of moisturizer. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice light cream

    This is a nice night cream, no heavy scent and is very light feeling and doesn't leave you face feeling greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cookie08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Night Cream

    I have combination oily skin which ocasionally dries out. This cream is moisturinzing enough without being greasy. This is the first cream I have found that I like and helps with my dry areas. To me the scent is non existent which I like. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bettine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    okay

    it works well, but not what I expected. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bassoon2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Neutrogena Light Night Cream

    The formula isn't greasy and the smell isn't too bad. It has good coverage. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pureintuiti0n | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooooth

    It leaves me a smoooth skin in the next morning i wake up. However, it doesnt impress me much with its smell. Wish it were something more! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cheerios | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good...

    works well.. i don't see any problems or defects yet... and it feels great... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kktt800 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend