Rimmel London Colour Rush Trio Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Colour Rush Trio Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 3

    This eyeshadow

    Can suck it! I hate it! Don't buy this people! Waste of your $$! Trust me! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lloydle5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not A Fan

    I bought this to try something different and liked Rimmel's mascara and eyeliner. I'm not a fan of it. I got it in Maritime because I wanted to experiment with blues. After I put it on it didn't look like I had any eyeshadow on. I think I'll stick to my usual brands and give this to my friends little girl. I won't be buying this again. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Becoming my new fav drugstore brand...

    Rimmel has slowly become my new favorite drugstore brand-mostly for eyeshadow,eye liner and mascaras. I love the Color Rush trios and the color combos. I have about 4-5 of the them and they go on great. Yes, I wish they were more pigmented but hey for the price what more can I ask for? If the color is a bit to light I just go over it a couple times or use them wet. With a base the shadow stays o...read moren pretty long (wouldn't say ALL day). Overall, I would say it is a good quality product for the price. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    smo1284 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Nice smokey look...use base and lasts all day. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    All right, but not mind-blowingly amazing.

    It applies evenly, but I wish the colors were more intense. It wears ok, but not for hours. It's an ok everyday shadow, — 5 years, 2 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    loved Rimmel eyeshadow

    I bought this eyeshadow trio in "Spices". I love the light and shimmery color. Great eyeshadow if you want a natural look. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    HollyD15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    subtle

    This eyeshadow trio is pretty subtle, which I prefer. It provides the opportunity to blend well and all 3 colors go great together. I have the trio of purple colors and I like it. If I want light color I just swipe once with the brush, if I want darker I have to do like 6 swipes which = a LOT of eyeshadow that still doesn't turn out too dark. However, this is a really affordable little trio and I enjoy it and want more! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My New Daily Routine!

    I bought this in a trio of subtle browns. Subtle is right! They go on very light and are perfect for every day at the office. And, as everyone else has mentioned, you can't beat the price. I'm going back for more colors! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I've been wearing Rimmel for a few years now, and I just love their products. The eyeshadow combos are great and look beautiful on. They are so much fun to layer and combine. The price points are low, so it's easy to experiement. The shadow does not wear all day, and tends to crease. But, for the price, you can't beat it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yogachic1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend