Lubriderm Sensitive Skin Therapy Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Sensitive Skin Therapy Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great

    This is great for my daughter who has really sensitive skin, but i have sensitive and dry skin, and it doesn't work quite as well as i would hope it would. — 6 years ago
    Melkitty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Lotion

    This is by far my favorite lotion. I have senistive dry skin and I hate lotions with an overly sticky texture. This stuff is soft and absorbs quickly. It makes my skin soft, not sticky. It also doesn't have a strong fragrance so it doesn't irritate my allergies or conflict with my perfume! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The holy grail of moisturizers

    Lubriderm for sensitive skin is the best lotion I've ever used. I have been using it for years and I am very loyal to this product. Every time I wash my hands I squirt some in the palm of my hands and then rub it all over my face,neck, hands and arms. I rarely wear makeup around the house..so this is not a problem. I have combination skin which is also very sensitive and Lubriderm has never caused...read more a breakout or rash on me. This product is not greasy at all and my skin feels refreshed after each use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pattybelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lubriderm is non oily

    This product moisturizes my skin with out making it feel oily. At a good price too and it last almost all day. I will buy Lubriderm refreshing Therapy products again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DellaWella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for really sensitive skin

    Good for really sensitive skin, gives nice relief. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice for sensitive skin!

    Nice for sensitive skin! I like this product since it does not have some of the irratating ingredients many skin care products do. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent Product

    Excellent Product, like the fact it works good for sensitive skin without the irritants soem products have. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lotion Ever

    I have used this lotion for the past ten years and love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cinderlue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fragrance Free!

    Fragrance free is a serious plus for any product. Lubriderm follows this with an excellant moisturizing product for sensitive skin. Try it, you'll like it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gcopeman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good

    This is a light-weight but effective moisturizer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend