Burt's Bees Miracle Salve Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Miracle Salve»
Sort by:
  • 9

    really works!

    I love this stuff. I mainly use it on the dry ends of my hair before I flat iron. It's not too greasy, and really gets the job done! You can really use this for all sorts of things though...dry skin, itchiness, etc. Really glad I have this! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    karenzak84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Many uses

    This is an incredible product! I tried it first for my husband's very dry elbows and it is the only thing that helps him. We have since found that it works for minor skin irritations as well and even on hair and lips! You don't have to worry about how you use it because it's natural and the ingredients are not harmful. That's why I love anything by Burt's Bees. I will always buy this and it's well worth the money. All of their products are. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Burt Bee's products

    This is very good all natural product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nikimm | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Natural Prodiuct

    Worked great for itchy bug bites in India! Non-greasy and non-smelly. The travel size is perfect for travel and backpacking! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BekahAllen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for boys or girls

    I originally bought this for my son who has a winter dry knuckles problem, beceause it didn't smell to girly. but loved it so much I shortly bought some for my self as well. As a board certified wound care nurse I encounter a lot of ointments and creams, this one is best for any dry skin, cuticles, smells great and heals minor scratches and sever dry skin overnight — 5 years, 6 months ago
    woundrn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not a full miracle but great stuff!

    Cute little container, and works great on stings, burns, cuts. The good: Great ingredients, nice smell, texture is a salve so it's a tad greasy, and a little goes a long way. It does great on cuticles as well. The bad: The name of the product....I guess it seems a tad silly to me, but that's minor. Overall I really recommend this! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    thefragile7393 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff!

    My boyfriend and I love this stuff! Great for anything...cuts, scrapes, dryness, etc. It's smooth, not sticky, and smells good on top of it all! A great natural "cure!" — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TiffanyMM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Stuff is great...

    So, I've been using this stuff for a week, and it is wonderful, I dye my hair, so my ends are dry, and I have curly hair, so frizz is an problem, this stuff made my hair look shiny and healthy and no frizz, I also used it on my knees, under eyes, lips, it's 100% natural, so no downside. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    halolessangel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend