Burt's Bees Miracle Salve Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Miracle Salve»
Sort by:
  • 10

    (Almost) Miracle Salve

    This stuff is really nice. It goes on clear and is very soothing. Some salves have a strong medicinal odor but this does not. It seems to calm my acne-prone skin and I can use on my lips too. Overall, great product! Thanks Burt! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wavygirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    burts bee salve

    this stuff is absolutely fabulous at preventing bruises when you bump a leg or arm — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lukekrystal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good good good!

    I keep this in my purse for my hands, it never fails to keep them super soft! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Blemishes

    I use this ointment for my blemishes, it help heal them quickly and keeps my skin soft. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Andria | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cuticle treament

    I use this to soften and soothe my hands, as well as my cuticles, and it seems to last all day long too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really is a miracle

    Once I discovered Miracle salve I dont use anything else anymore. I love that it is natural and it is also safe to use on my pets! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    white_fox | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    I love this salve! It cures almost everything, from cuts to scrapes to burns! I think it smells great, too! Carry a small size with you! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LGiesler | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Salve

    I actually use this for everything - cuts, cuticles, dry lips...... it smells good and works great for healing/moisturizing skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jen6598 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well, works fast

    This is in a handy little container, easy to keep in a purse or glove compartment, as well as the medicine cabinet. I always take one packed in luggage when I travel. It's a bit greasy going on, but the container stays closed, I live in AZ, never had one leak in the heat. It works to quiet a burn or a sting fast. It seems to speed healing, too. Has a medicine-y smell, but not too strong. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    osospoild | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It really works

    I got allergy testing shots done on my arms and I looked like I had the mumps! Plus, the itching was driving me crazy. So, I tried this and it squelched the itch right away. The smell is a little strong, but not completely erroneous. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Flowalily | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend