CoverGirl TRUBlend Minerals Loose Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUBlend Minerals Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LETS THE SUN SHINE, NOT MY FACE

    I love this powder, it helps keep the shine off my nose as my forehead. I use this in conjunction with my foundation. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jamiesgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    This is a wonderful product for the price. It\'s light and doesn\'t cake. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Susan48 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I have used this product for years and will continue as it is the best powder I have found. It sets my make-up and stays on all day without shine through. I would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dimplypooh | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This powder is great.

    This powder is great for use as bronzer. It lasts all day and holds its color. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kasalina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for everyday clean coverage.

    Whenever I want to go out without full makeup, I put on my Anthelios SX and then brush some of this TruBlend Blush on my face. I first saw it mentioned in Allure. It is great for those ultra hot southern summer days. I use #425, pure romance, which is a soft pink. It goes well with my complexion and it serves its purpose. However, if you are planning to go out somewhere that requires a well m...read moreade up face, use something else, because this is very subtle coverage. I will keep using it during the summer as long as Cover Girl makes it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TropicalWoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    very sheek

    This type of blush is good used all over the face.. it leaves sparkles all over for a beautiful glow. Works very well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    foxyroxy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Product

    Some of these blushes seem like they would be used more as a highlighter seeing as how sheer they are. If you are going for an evening look I would suggest using a bit more than needed for it to show up. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Nastagi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bottom Line!

    You can go to the large department stores and spend upwards of 50-60 dollars for a compact of powder. The bottom line is that the above translucent loose powder applied with a really good makeup brush in a sable will do the exact same thing as the 50-60$ compact and/or loose powders. Watch the professional models...They know what they are doing and get the best and 9 times out of 10 it is a drug store brand not a department store brand. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jaycolye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    u should love it too

    this powder makes up for me not wearing foundation. it covers mose of my red spots on my face and keeps the oil from showing up. my face feels clean and fresh. you should try it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bluidchickie08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful Touch of Color

    This is a wonderful way to add a bit of color to the face. I used it in a wedding with a big fluffy brush and just brushed it on lightly over forehead, nose and chin, then across the cheeks (over another blush I already applied.) I also used it on the chest. There is a slight barely there sparkle that creates a beautiful glow. — 7 years ago
    Luckygem021 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend