Aveeno Eczema Care Body Wash Reviews

Back to Aveeno Eczema Care Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Love Love

    I used to have to apply moisture repair creme two or three times a day, this made my symptoms better fast and for good! Haven't seen these kind of results in anything else I tried when I suffered from eczema! I am 100% for this product! (p.s. I believe it now is under the name Aveeno Advanced Care Moisturizing Cream) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Steph53 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST body wash for eczema sufferers

    A while ago the name of this body wash was changed to Aveeno Advanced Care Body Wash... and for people who suffer from eczema, myself included, it is an absolute must. I sometimes get terrible eczema outbreaks on my legs and this is the only thing I can use to shave with that actually makes it better instead of aggravating it. My dermatologist recommended it years ago and I've never looked back. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    great skin care

    my wife has terrible skin allergies and this is the only product that helps her. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yurymetelski | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    body wash

    I love this body wash I feel squeaky clean and my skin isn't dried out like some body washes do. Will buy again — 6 years, 1 month ago
    scat41351 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels Good

    I really like the way it feels. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    uniongap | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love all of the Aveeno products. I have eczema and extremely dry, sensitive skin so this is great for my skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    honeydew13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Rejuvenating

    My skin is extremely sensitive and I have to be careful with what I put on my body. This body wash was perfect for my skin, it made me feel rejuvenated and my skin felt so soft and rich. I love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jdbrown3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Body Wash

    My niece has eczema and this body wash was great for her. Did not seem to be as harsh as some other body lotions for eczema have been! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lori25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    My daughter has eczema and this stuff is great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pinkboo333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    aveeno

    the best..nothing else has cleared my skin like it..especially now with the body wash its even better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    msmay1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend