Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lives up to it's claim

    Affordable and easy to find. REALLY does a very nice job of deeper moisturizing that yucky winter skin. Downside, smells slightly 'medicney' — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    lasts

    i have used this product and find it does last longer than some others — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dja1945 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lotion!

    I have 2 little ones and used this lotion on them as well a on myself - works great! goes on very smooth and not greasy at all! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mamamia65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have

    This product really works. I also use it on my feet and put on socks, helps with cracked heel relief. It's affordable, although seems to wear off after 2-3 hours — 6 years, 7 months ago
    susanfoushee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lasts a long time

    i really love lubriderm; i find its not greasy and my hands and around my cuticles absorbs this lotion very quickly and leaves my hands feeling very soft — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jiidii | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for winter damaged hands

    Really good, I used during the day and at night with cotton gloves on. Noticed a big difference in my hands after a week of daily use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love your hands again

    With being a stay at home mother I'm always using cleaners that dry out the skin. Lubriderm's Hand Therapy your hands feel soft and smooth once more even after washing your hands. It sooths and heals dry skin. Giving you softer hands once more. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deedlit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great if you have to constantly wash your hands.

    I have a medical job and you have to wash your hands before and after each patient. My hands can't take that abuse. So I carry a samll bottle of this lotion in my lab coat and problem solved. Never another day with painful, dry, and cracked hands. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    baxterdog999 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend