Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I love Lubriderm! It makes my hands feel wonderfully soft and not greasy. I use it nightly on my hands and elbows and it does wonders for my skin. I purchase it at WalMart, and it is so reasonably priced that I can even slather it on my feet and arms! The scent is mild and pleasant- I can sleep with my hands near my face and not get nauseous from the smell as with some other creams/lotions. — 6 years ago
    stonybuff | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is a keeper

    The product is really good. I keep a tube by my kitchen sink to reapply after every handwashing so I can't really tell how long it lasts. The price is right and my hands have never looked better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I've been using Lubriderm for close to 3 years. It always gets the job done. My hands are always solt and smooth. If you haven't tired you really should. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    misbehaving | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hands of a tweny year old!

    I love this product! You see results in seconds. I used to fear wearing rings, which as a custom jewerly maker was a big problem. I have tried everything!!!! But this non-greasy, take everywhere lotion has changed that. My 47 year old hands now look like a twenty something hands. The firs time I used this product I was amazed at the results. I no longer hide my hands and display my rings on my own hands with confidense. Thank you, Lubriderm for making the rings I sell top sellers now! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JoDee47 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    not just for hands

    great for chapped feet as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ljwestmcsd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    relieves dryness

    this is a great product makes my hands moisturized without feeling greasy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Advanced therapy is needed!

    I wear gloves in cold weather and the rest of the year I try very hard to take care of my hands. Still, I need good hand cream. I keep some nearby when working in the kitchen, especially when I forget to put on rubber gloves. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    54090

    I love Lubriderm products and the hand cream is great. It works really well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Product

    I am quite pleased with this product. It works well, is easy to apply, absorbs nicely and isn't greasy and messy. It is also a decent price and does a good job of keeping my hands in shape. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    thurston | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good hand care

    Good hand care, provides nice care for extra dry rough hands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend