LORAC Perfectly Lit Oil-Free Luminizing Powder Reviews

Back to LORAC Perfectly Lit Oil-Free Luminizing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great highlighter

    I started off with a small but generous sample of this, and I loved it so much I went and bought a full size. I brush some of this powder on top of my cheekbones, down my nose, across my forehead, and on my chin. Instant glow! I really, really love this powder and can't be without it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I think it really works. I like the way it feels on my face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gagegma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for nightime

    I'm really fond of this powder, I usually wear a very sheer foundation but sometimes I need a little more coverage. For me this delivers. Its smooths out my skin and gives a light shimmer to my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great colors

    My skin color is always a difficult color to match. This powder has the closest match of all of them. It's the only one I use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ginger369 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    This powder gives a great dewey complexion without being heavy. It's a little pricey though. BE's Mineral Veil does the same at a lower price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    not so wow for me

    i got this as a sample for sephora, and after one try immediately gave it away. the shimmer that was included only made me look oily. a look i'm not exactly striving for. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this powder. It brightens up your face to give you a youthful glow. It's a must for my everyday routine. Just the right amount of shimmer and not too glittery like some products. — 7 years ago
    globetrotter | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I was scared that this product was going to be too "glittery", it is not at all. It has just the right amount of shimmer to make your skin glow. I wear this everyday, even if I don't have time to put on any other makeup. Use a brush instead of the sponge to apply it though. — 7 years ago
    CourtneySue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOOOOW!!

    I used this before I had photos taken, and it looked like I had been airbrushed. I actually had someone say my skin looked like porcelain. I do not use hardly any makeup b/c I'm phobic about harmful ingredients, but this gets a pretty decent rating on SKIN DEEP'S cosmeticsdatabase.com as well. Don't apply with the inc. sponge if possible though...a much better/more even application if you use a powder brush. — 7 years ago
    organicgoddess | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful

    This powder has just the right amount of shimmer so that it deflects from skin imperfections. I used it recently and loved it! I have acne scars and this actually helped give me a nice tanned look, as well as it hid some of the scars. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    prpleroselover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!