LORAC Perfectly Lit Oil-Free Luminizing Powder Reviews

Back to LORAC Perfectly Lit Oil-Free Luminizing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gorgeous Highlighter

    This is my all around favorite highlighter. It adds the perfect amount of sheen without going overboard. One of my biggest problems with other highlighters I have is that they are either too over the top to wear to work or too understated to wear out and be sexy. But I can wear this highlighter on all occasions and be appropriate and still pretty. I also love that this isn't glittery and ladies of all ages can wear it. Seriously go out and buy it now! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spotlight is my HG luminizer

    I'm a beauty junkie and a sephora addict. This is my first review on this site and my HG Lorac Spotlight is well worth it and more. You see, I'm on my 3rd pan and is keen to get another before it runs out or if I accidentally drop mine on the floor again. My makeup isn't complete without a light-hand stroke of Spotlight on my cheekbones, nose, inner eyes and chin down to my neck. This isn't meant ...read moreto be use all over the face unless you want to look like a disco ball. The sponge that comes with the powder doesn't help it either and I'm not sure why Lorac included it in the packaging. Oh speaking of packaging, I'll give it 3 stars if I could rate it by itself not including the product. I accidentally drop mine off a table while putting on my make up and bam! The powder turned into blocks of what look like loose powders. Off to the trash it went. Waste of money. Lack of refill option doesn't help it either. But I keep buying because the powder itself is amazing. This product still gets my money until I find a better one. Of course, when it comes with your face you don't settle for less than the best. x — 2 years, 6 months ago
    iamFlyGurL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my must-haves

    I got one of these in a Sephora sampler kit and now I can't go anywhere without it. Great for browline, cheekbones, and the inner corners of the eye. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    FractalHelix | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great to use as a highlighter!

    This is one of my essential make-up products! I use it as a cheek bone highlight and jaw highlight when I contour. I always get compliments when i use it and it isn't too glittery... perfection. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CAN BE USED FOR GOTH LOOK

    It doesn't deliver a true goth corpse look, but it's awesome for evening out skin tone and deleting any natural color in your face. I don't need too much for it to lighten my skin, from slightly to a few shades lighter depending on how heavy-handed I am. It's also great for any place you want a smooth subtle shimmer. The most amazing thing is that this powder stays on until you take it off. I'...read moreve liked every Lorac product I've used. They make a lot of oil-free stuff that doesn't have an oil-free look or feel. Very high price, but very high quality. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BigGibbsFan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    I so appreciate your giving the ingredients as I am allergic to alot of cosmetics. So glad to see you use Mica in your powder; not talc. I will look for it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    linamarta | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Ever since Prescriptives disco'd its Magig powder, I've been looking for quite some time for a luminizing, translucent version. Found it. I use a large fluffy brush, as it does not take much. The result is luminous - great for day or night — 5 years, 4 months ago
    JaneTwin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great powder

    it works nicely, i like it — 5 years, 9 months ago
    derekl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice nice

    love this product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend