L'Oréal Paris RevitaLift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris RevitaLift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Great for ladies or men with mature skin

    You would not believe it but i do have men than come in looking for skin care products. Loreal does have skin care for men however they seem to gravitate to the women products. I sell this product at least once a week, mostly to ladies between the ages of 39-50 looking for a good nite cream. My customes always come back and than me for this one. I have to remind them dont throw it in the back of the cabinet, actually use the product and you will see benifits of the product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    solomon97 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    very very creamy

    moisturizing and creamy texture help soften the skin. i like this and used this for several years.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Absorbs great

    Less oily than other night creams. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good night-time moisturizer

    I have been using L'Oreal skin products for about 6 months. I like this night cream because it doesn't feel "heavy" and "greasy" after I apply it. I haven't noticed much "lift" from using it, but it does make my skin feel and look smoother in the morning. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    easmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great daily moistuerizer, as well!

    I used this daily, as I have very dry skin, as well as fair, freckled and sensitive skin...I find it is perfect and seems to help with my "aging" skin, as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chellethebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes skin soft

    My skin is noticeably softer and healthier-feeling in the morning. Definitely hydrates well, just not for people with oily skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    heavenleighh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Make me look younger

    I love this cream. It is not greasy and is easy to apply and ther results are great! My wrinkles are gradually disappearing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tate1993 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    it is a little greasy for me

    I have oily skin so this might not be be good for people with T-Zone or prone to oiliness — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yanyan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works, but don't overload

    When I use it nightly I notice a difference in my texture & glow-ness. But use just a light layer ~anything more will spawn zits. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Advanced RevitaLift Night Cream

    This cream absorbs well and isn't greasy feeling like some other night creams. My skin is soft and silky in the morning. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sugard91 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend