L'Oréal Paris RevitaLift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris RevitaLift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Doesn't break me out!

    Before this cream I used Estee Lauder resilience lift night cream and one of the Olay creams. I love the Estee Lauder but it was SOOO expensive. The Olay one was greasy and broke me out. I was weary about trying another drugstore brand night cream but I think I found a winner. This cream isn't just for "mature" skin. I'm 30 w/ sensitive skin on the dryer side and this cream makes my face feel soft...read more as butter. I don't know how "anti-wrinkle" or lifting it is because I don't really have any of those YET- and I'd like to think this cream has helped to keep them away. It is THICK,, so a little goes a long way. Whatever extra product I have upon application, I use as an eye cream and a hand cream. My boyfriend did say something about the smell and he can hardly smell anything. He didn't say it was bad but since HE noticed it, people might get turned off if they have sensitive noses. The scent doesn't last long. Once it's absorbed into your skin you hardly notice it. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    lalaloggins | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great night time moisturizer

    I usually stick with Olay for my skin care regimen, but gave this a try not long ago and I really love it. The texture is very thick and creamy, so I'm shocked every night at how well it absorbs! NO greasy residue, no moisturizer left just "sitting" on my face. My skin stays soft and still feels great in the morning. I'm almost done with this first jar and will probably buy it again when this ...read moreruns out. Not sure about the whole "lifting" promise... I don't notice any visible lift with this cream, but then I've always been skeptical that any product can really do much in that department. Gravity is gravity. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sweetjlee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Thick and Creamy

    This cream is very thick and actually improved my blemishes overnight. I have dry skin so I doubt it would work as well with oily skin. I would give this a higher score if it were marketed as just a mosturizer but it is REVITALIFT and I see no lifting. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pinkpoodle33 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    I love this cream! I have extremely sensitive skin, prone to breakouts, this cream not only helped with my eye lines, it did not disprupt my skin. It lasts forever because you don't have to use alot. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jessica_ellis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    Love this night cream. I buy it time and time again. It absorbs quickly, has no odor and my skin is so soft in the morning. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    chicagodolphin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes I love this cream

    I am 55 and my mantra now is "moisturize moisturize" day and night. I tried several creams lately, and this one, the Advanced Revitalift Night is the one I have bought again and keep buying it. It is absorbed very nicely, without a greasy feel. I have not only worn it at night, but during the day too. My skin has gotten quite dry since men-o-pause! Love this cream — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Debra907 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not effective for Post-Menopausal Skin

    Prior to the menopause, I used this cream and it worked very well. However, since I turned 50, I find that this cream gets absorbed too fast and my skin is dry when I wake up in the morning. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    great night cream .don't make me breakout like most of night creams i have an oily skin, very cheap . Wake up with soft more even looking Skin. I even use it as eye cream . — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dounia | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend