Noxzema Bikini Shaver Reviews

Back to Noxzema Bikini Shaver»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Why did they discontinue this

    I miss these teeny razors so much. They are great, way better than a regular razor. I hope they bring these back!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Convenient

    These are great. Plain and simple. They make life easier and more comfortable. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    no!!!!!!!!!

    I have to shave multiple times a day to get an hour of relief for all my body hair so thought these would be nice. Well I found them to small to handle and they kept slipping. Afterwards I still had to go back and use my regular razor over the area. I don't recommend these razors to anyone although they might work good on eyebrows, under chin, top lip just really teeny small areas to shave. Worst razors ever used besides Venus Disposables. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Midnight_Magic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for the bikini area

    I can't use anything in my bikini area without getting an itchy, bumpy rash from razors to waxing, and then I discovered these cute little razors. They're a godsend! Always a day or two after I remove the hair in my bikini area, I'm scratching my crotch like I'm a guy trying to adjust myself. No more bumps, red rash or sneaking around so no one can see me trying to relieve myself :) I'll admit...read more they are pretty small so it's take awhile to shave, but then waxing does too. These are so worth it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mpardee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad!

    Unlike the 4-blade disposable razors from Noxzema, these are definitely worth buying. I actually like to use them on my toes- they're the perfect size so I don't accidentally slice a toe open. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kestrel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I buy these two packages at a time

    Love Love Love!!! I live at the beach and have always had issues with ingrowns. Give me one of these and some Bikini Zone gel and we are all set! Not an ingrown or a nick in sight. HG product for sure. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ThreeRC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    bikini shavers

    Small size helps this razor reach those hard-to-reach areas a regular razor just can't get to. These are very convenient, and gentle on delicate skin. They tend to clog up with hair faster than a regular razor, but overall a great product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good and bad

    this product is good because the smaller head makes it easier to get to hard to reach areas and the shave pretty well without many nicks but they do seem to clog pretty easy no matter how much you rinse them — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    shavers

    great little shavers, gentle in the right spots — 6 years, 4 months ago
    onlytwoleft | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great little razor

    This is great for the bikini area. the small razor is just the right size and really helps to minimize cuts, bumps and irritation. i just wish they weren't disposable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend