Noxzema Bikini Shaver Reviews

Back to Noxzema Bikini Shaver»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice product

    nice product that works well, and is easy to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Buy

    I normally wax, but wanted to try these after seeing them at the drug store. They work really well, because the size it perfect. They do not irritate.I wish the blade removed more hair at a time,Otherwisei love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Carinax04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it

    I couldn't get these to remove anything. I don't think they would shave a bearskin rug, much less a bikini line. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better option

    This is a way better option than regular razors. i didn't notice any cuts or bumps. It was great! It didn't cost very much either. I'm using this from now on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    CLose shave....

    They are perfect for the small tight area around your pelvic area...Loved them!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    prettylady | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Size and Shape

    These are simply excellent at shaving the bikini line. The handle is easy to grip, the head is small and able to reach all those difficult areas that traditional razors just can't seem to get smooth. They also have a moisture strip as well as a guard on the blade to avoid nicks. A very helpful tool for taking care of the bikini area. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for bikini area

    They do exactly what they say they do...shave the bikini area great. They get all the little nooks down there and being so small, they are actually kinda fun to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jdmaw77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WISH I INVENTED THESE!

    Wow-- the best little razor for that so so delicate area! These have a guard, so if you press hard, you will not get cut! I use these from front to back, every day, and they are best thing I have ever found!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    camurphy67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I just love these little shavers, they work perfect for traveling!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mvantil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best out there

    these little shavers are great. they are easy to hold on to and they work better than any other method i have used — 6 years, 8 months ago
    darcyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend