Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    dissapointing

    Sorry I thought this on missed its mark the scent was bad and it made my hair dull not shiney like promised. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    4kidsandafish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I love the shine — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dlheppner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    overall good hairspray without the classic gunk you get in cheaper and other brands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pamanator | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    I enjoy knowing that my hairspray will perform the same way every time I use it. It hold up even through brushing and a re-application doesn't get flaky. Smells nice too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimhuffman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful hold

    This hairspray holds wonderfully and doesn't look stiff like most hairsprays. Wonderful shine too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bsmalin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this hairspray!

    My hir doesn't feel like it has hairspray on it,but it holds my style really well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aprilparker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene Pro-V Style Ice Shine Hairspray, Maximum Hold

    I been using all sorts of hairspray, nothing compares with Pantene, you don't get that sticky hair after brush it out, it looks natural. I am not buying any other hairspays but , PANTENE PRO-V — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SEAFOX | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I have not had a bad experience with any pantene products. My granddaughters have stange hair and only pantene has helped it. I love this hairspray. It holds and is not sticky! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    americanbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great hold no build up

    I love this airspray! It does not leave a build-up, yet hold the hair all day. It also smells great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Stacey7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I've used all kinds of hairsprays and this by far is one of my favorites. Not sticyk and does not dry out my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pammie47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend