Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Frizz This

    I use this sometimes because I straigten my hair quiet abit and I will use this just because I bought some. Its not the best I have chi oil instead, but I like to swich it up. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not that great

    I saw minimal improvement in frizz. It's also hard to tell if it's been dispersed evenly. I think I'd prefer a spray to a serum. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I have tried a lot of serums on my curly hair and this one is pretty good. I have used better, but for the price it is a good find. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I liked this product

    it did an okay job. I still had some frizz. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Made my hair look oily

    This product not only made my hair look oily, but it weighed it down. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    hmmm

    You have to use a very little bit of this or it is too heavy. If you do use just a small amount, the results are terrific — 6 years, 2 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love This Product

    Every one should try this product. It's great!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sewbird | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    classic

    I have been using this product for 15 years and i love it. A little can go a long way, Each bottle can last me a year — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shar123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    So-So

    I'm not sure why everyone thinks this is so great... I used it as directed and saw very little change in the amount of frizziness in my hair. My hair felt almost heavy with it, like it just weighed it down without rally giving any sleeker of a look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this

    I have slightly oily hair but also gets frizzy/hard to control so I need to be careful with what products I use. But this is great! Use a little and it goes a long way. Apply only to ends, not roots if you have oily hair like me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dvliao | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend