Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best smelling of the self-tanners

    My face tends to be lighter than the rest of my body (probably from exfoliating) so I use this to kind of "match" up and it's really fantastic. Most self-tanners stain my hands or smell strange, but this one is really light and smells fine. It tends to make my face a little bit shiny, but that's okay in the summertime. Just make sure to wash your hands after you use it! I also like the one for body, too. Biggest pro: LOOKS COMPLETELY NATURAL! Not orange-y or streak-y at all! :) — 1 month ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I Don't Understand

    I cannot understand why people buy this product. The chemical smell is unbearable and the color is so unnatural, unless you're an olive skin tone, in which case, I don't understand why you're fake baking anyway. The other thing that makes this product unusable is the way it fades. It's not very moisturizing and it fades very flaky and unevenly leaving you feeling like a leper. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    In between

    This is my "go-to" tanner for my in between sessions at the tanning bed, or after using a lot of my main self-tanner. I use my Victoria's secret tanner more often, because it is stronger on color, and faster. But in between sessions, I like to use something more mild, and gradual, This one is perfect. When I throw on my shorts or skirt in the summertime, I just use some of this on my legs, and I have a natural-looking, and bright glow to my legs! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Carrielime | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great proudct.

    I have used this all these years. It works really well and is very moisturizing to your skin. There's no funky smell and it is easy and streak free since it is a gradual tan. It is a good value and lasts for a long time. I would use it even though I typically do not use drugstore brands. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    sashapoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Buy

    Someone recommended this to me, as I was looking for a way to get my summer tan to last a little longer into the fall. I have to say, the Jergens Natural Glow did the trick. The lotion goes on smooth, and as long as you are sure to rub everything in, there is no streaking or lines. The color buildup is a little bit more gradual, so if you are looking for a drastic change, this isn't your product. ...read moreAlso, if you don't apply every day (or at least every other day) the tan will start to fade a bit. But overall, a good buy. I will definitely be purchasing this product again. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    Livierose22 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Only self tanning product I have liked and use

    I have light on borderline fair skin so self tanning is scary since I don't want to look orange. I like this Jergens lotion because its subtle and looks natural. It doesn't turn your skin orange with repeated use and it doesn't bleed all over everything. Its even safe to put white clothes on within 15 min of applying. It does have a faint chemically self tanner smell but its not overwhelming. It a...read morelso moisturized very well. I mix a bit of baby oil in because I have pretty dry legs and it doesn't take away from the color. Repeated use does give a very nice even color and its very hard to get streaks since the change is so subtle — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    littlelaura | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I do not use self tanners. I lay out and use tanning bed but last summer I was taking meds and couldn't get in the sun or beds so I had to do otherwise for color. I tried the Jergens Natural Glow and was well pleased. I did not have any orange color nor streaks nor problems with clothing. I just started getting a hint of color over time. Yes I would purchase again. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    my3butterflies | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I LOVE this product! Im very fair so if i apply tanner that leaves one little streak it shows up like crazy! with this tanner i can be stress free of streaks!! Even if i didnt apply it correctly the first time, since it is gradual, it will even out with the second application! I love the fact that they have two shades for light and dark skin! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    louanna_rosset | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    jergens

    I heard that this was a good sunless tanner in one of the articles on the site so I gave it a shot. I have fair skin with freckles I normally burn very easily so i decided to go for the fair to medium option. I used this and it didnt streak or smell like many other brands do It gives color in a short amount of time and is very subtle and natural looking even on my fair skin. The only things I didn...read moret like very much was that it didnt last very long and you have to apply it often to get it to stay at the right shade so you go through a lot of product. I may try using the one for medium skin and see if it lasts longer. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Stinky

    I was super excited to try this product and then was very disappointed. I think it stinks!!! I couldn't stand it! It also looked strange in areas like my knees and elbows, you could tell it was fake. The color was subtle but I don't wanna look like I'm faking, even when I'm faking!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend