Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply amazing

    I just recently bought this product because summer has been a bit too rainy for me. Wishing to have my sun kissed skin that was being denied to me I evaluated a couple products and went along with this one. As soon as three days of using this product daily I saw the subtle change of skin tone. Much to my relief natural looking bronzed skin that feels hydrated and is soft to the touch. This is the ...read morefirst time I have ever used a self tanner and I am glad I chose right. Very good prize plus great results. This will be my summer go-to from now own. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Elirium | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No streaks, ever!

    This product gives me nice even color and is very easy to apply. It's the only self-tanning product I use and I think it's the best there is. The fragrance is light and fresh and it never, ever streaks. Once you get the application process down pat, the color is nice and even and it gives me just a hint of tan. I use it every other day throughout the summer and it gives me nice believable colo...read morer. I only use it on my legs and they look fantastic when I use this product. I have light skin and most self-tanners are too dark (i.e. artificial looking) for my skin tone but this one gives me the perfect summer glow. It never rubs off on my clothing and it dries quickly. I'm very loyal to this product because other tanners have left my skin a strange orange color. Jergens Natural Glow leaves my skin a natural light brown color, just like the sun. I live in Florida, the capital of tan USA and this gives me just enough color so that I can go to the beach and not be afraid of tourist white legs, lol! To tell the truth, I'm afraid of other self-tanners, fearing the orangey look and the streaks. I'll stick with Jergens, thank you. — 3 months ago
    dottiesj | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    I Don't Understand

    I cannot understand why people buy this product. The chemical smell is unbearable and the color is so unnatural, unless you're an olive skin tone, in which case, I don't understand why you're fake baking anyway. The other thing that makes this product unusable is the way it fades. It's not very moisturizing and it fades very flaky and unevenly leaving you feeling like a leper. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    In between

    This is my "go-to" tanner for my in between sessions at the tanning bed, or after using a lot of my main self-tanner. I use my Victoria's secret tanner more often, because it is stronger on color, and faster. But in between sessions, I like to use something more mild, and gradual, This one is perfect. When I throw on my shorts or skirt in the summertime, I just use some of this on my legs, and I have a natural-looking, and bright glow to my legs! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Carrielime | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great proudct.

    I have used this all these years. It works really well and is very moisturizing to your skin. There's no funky smell and it is easy and streak free since it is a gradual tan. It is a good value and lasts for a long time. I would use it even though I typically do not use drugstore brands. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sashapoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Buy

    Someone recommended this to me, as I was looking for a way to get my summer tan to last a little longer into the fall. I have to say, the Jergens Natural Glow did the trick. The lotion goes on smooth, and as long as you are sure to rub everything in, there is no streaking or lines. The color buildup is a little bit more gradual, so if you are looking for a drastic change, this isn't your product. ...read moreAlso, if you don't apply every day (or at least every other day) the tan will start to fade a bit. But overall, a good buy. I will definitely be purchasing this product again. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Livierose22 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Only self tanning product I have liked and use

    I have light on borderline fair skin so self tanning is scary since I don't want to look orange. I like this Jergens lotion because its subtle and looks natural. It doesn't turn your skin orange with repeated use and it doesn't bleed all over everything. Its even safe to put white clothes on within 15 min of applying. It does have a faint chemically self tanner smell but its not overwhelming. It a...read morelso moisturized very well. I mix a bit of baby oil in because I have pretty dry legs and it doesn't take away from the color. Repeated use does give a very nice even color and its very hard to get streaks since the change is so subtle — 2 years ago
    littlelaura | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I do not use self tanners. I lay out and use tanning bed but last summer I was taking meds and couldn't get in the sun or beds so I had to do otherwise for color. I tried the Jergens Natural Glow and was well pleased. I did not have any orange color nor streaks nor problems with clothing. I just started getting a hint of color over time. Yes I would purchase again. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    my3butterflies | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Self Tanners » Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"