Garnier Nuti-Pure Microbead Cream Scrub, Oil-Free Reviews

Back to Garnier Nuti-Pure Microbead Cream Scrub, Oil-Free»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good cleanser

    I really liked this one. Garnier products make my skin FEEL good. It does as well at cleaning as most scrubs, but I like the way my skin felt after. — 3 years ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    NOT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

    I tried this product and my face re-acted immediately. Some of the ingrediants are not friendly if you have sensitive skin and will make your skin burn or look red after scrubbing. Not gentle enough — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Natalie3333 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Going to buy it again!

    I like to try new cleansers often, but I am running out and it' s the best one I've tried in years. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Denise70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Luv this stuff!!!

    It leaves my skin clean and smooth !! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Humera1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Liked it

    Feels tingly while you have it on, does a nice job exfoliating without being too harsh. Can be used on face, neck and decollette. You will notice improvement in your skin. I would recommend it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Valkrye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I really enjoy the Garnier Nutritioniste line. It smells amazing and it always makes my skin feel clean and tingly without ever drying it out. I have pretty normal skin (not too oily or too dry) so it works well for me. I also like the moisturizers a lot too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kittykattast | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Made me breakout

    The product itself is a great value & I initially loved it. However, after about a week of use (every other day)I broke out just as I did when I tried the Garnier Eye Cream. I stopped using it and the breakout diminished but returned the moment I used it again. I was disappointed since, aside from the breakout, the product did work well. I just think that this line has some ingredient that my skin unfortunately doesn't like! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KPooks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like this one

    I like this one, my face felt soft and nice after using. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bigKCfan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend