Revlon Diamond Lust Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Revlon Diamond Lust Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice

    it has great shimmer i use it all over my face — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dj7430 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty...

    I love a lot of products that Revlon makes, and this eyeshadow is pretty... but the pigmentation isn't that great. It just looked like glitter on my eyelids. I really had to pack on the layers to get a gorgeous color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Discontinued??!!

    Wish it didn't cost so much, I mean it doesn't come with an applicator or anything, it's just the shadow in a plastic container. It works great as a shimmery highlighter. Awesome...this product has a special place in my heart because I wore the light yellow shade (forgot what it's called) to my senior prom over a bright yellow shadow and it really made my eyes pop. It's so sparkly and shimmery...I'm going to try to get my hands on some before they're all gone!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jeshikachan2 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it! :)

    As I mentioned in another review: I *love* this eyeshadow.. I was lucky enough to catch it at a clearance (one store cleared it out, but many others still carry it) and after trying one I went back and bought 2 more colours! If you wear it 'heavy' it is a night colour (True of almost any colour is it not?) but I like a light brush just under and on my eyebrow for during the day.. It adds light an...read mored is very nice. The price is a little high, but one of them will last you a good long while! I find this silver colour just perfect to dress up wintery outfits, and imagine I will switch more to the lavendar in the spring/summer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bcteagirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I *love* this eyeshadow.. I was lucky enough to catch it at a clearance (one store cleared it out, but many others still carry it) and after trying one I went back and bought 2 more colours! If you wear it 'heavy' it is a night colour (True of almost any colour is it not?) but I like a light brush just under and on my eyebrow for during the day.. It adds light and is very nice. The price is a little high, but one of them will last you a good long while! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bcteagirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    beatiful eyes

    my eyes really stand out — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shawnta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sparkly

    I love this eyeshadow and it goes on and sparkles the whole night through. I would never wear it to work or during the day but at night I wear it all the time. The only thing I don't like is the price because there are alot of other eyeshadows out there that are just as gorgeous and don't cost as much. The reason why I only own one color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Diamonds are a girls best friend

    I love this line of Revlon products this eye shadow is one of my favs applied wet or dry. wet always a deeper look. and dry as we know lighter fluffier look. Definitely gives off a diamond sparkle. For a night out on the town or a great party. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angry_marine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Revlon Diamond Lust Eye Shadow

    It has just the right amount of shimmer, and you can apply it dry with an eye shadow brush or wet with an eye liner brush. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tara10387 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend