Revlon Diamond Lust Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Revlon Diamond Lust Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST EYE SHADOW EVER!

    I am so disappointed that Revlon Discontinued this line, the bedroom bronze color was awesome. Does anyone know where you can still buy this shadow from?? — 4 years ago
    512txtonya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best daily eye shadow

    BRING THIS EYE SHADOW BACK TO STORES!! Pleeeeease. This is the best daily eye shadow for those that don't want to look too made up during the day but still want a flirty look. Best bang for your buck. It doesn't come with a brush but if you wear makeup on the regular you already own an eye shadow brush. A little goes a long way during the day, go a little heavier at night for that glitzy look. I u...read morese Bedroom Bronze shade on mornings when I don't wanna wear too much makeup but still wanna put something on. I don't know what I am gonna do with myself when I run out of it!! Im almost at the bottom. Hopefully Revlon releases a fresh line with old colors and some new ones. ::Fingers crossed:: — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Lady_Jay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pigment? No... sparkles? YES.

    Yes, it's been discontinued. No, I am not pleased. I have most of the colors (Champagne Buzz, Grab Me Gold, Pillow Talk Pink, Lavender Unleashed, Platinum Plaything) and I use them all adoringly. They don't have a high pigment count, and if you aren't a fan of glittering, go elsewhere. If you manage to get your hands on this, and you want translucent highlighting, or a wash of tinted 'diamonds', s...read morenag them! They compliment any colors you may already have, and they really do make your eyes luminescent. Glee! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jaidling | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    so i bought pillow talk pink and it is so pretty..its a very light pink but it looks so nice and it has a perfect amount of shimmer..i recommend this product — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sephora_Junkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm...sparkly :D

    This eyeshadow is seriously amazing!!!! I give it 10 stars because everywhere I went someone would always compliment me on it. I loved how sparkly it was and it always added the best touch to my look. I could apply it on my cheeks and eyes, also I like to put it on the corners of my inner eyes. It added the best drama to any of my outfits, and I bought it 5 times because I loved it so much! :) This product is well worth the 13$ you spend on it. Chocolatte — 5 years, 4 months ago
    chocolatte | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    *Simply Sparkles*

    I found out that this has been discontinued and needless to say I have been on ebay and called Revlon to try and buy more (in bulk!!) It makes your eyes sparkle!When I walked the runway I brought it along to add some glow to my face...and voila ~ it worked. Even the makeup artist asked me what it was because it was so pretty. I use it alone or over a darker shade. I cannot believe they discontinued it - if you are lucky enough to find it - buy it up girls! Colleen — 5 years, 4 months ago
    clevelandcutie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Glamorous! I LOVE it!

    This is by far the best eyeshadow I own. The best I've ever had. It's so gorgeous! It looks so elegant and glamorous. It look so natural also. It's so worth it. I would reccomend this to everyone. I have olive tanish skin tone and brown eyes. I want to buy more diamond shadows. Im looking for more colors. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    robswifey4lifey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bring this back!

    I have this is lavender & platinum. The colors are so pretty & sparkly. I wish I had bought the other colors as this product has been discontinued. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good shimmer effect for mature women

    I bought this on clearance and after using a manufacturer coupon I paid $0.25! I purchased the Bedroom Bronze color. I can barely see it when I put it on unless I use a magnifying mirror. Than I can the subtle shimmer. I think this is great for women who do not want the exagerated glitter effect some shadows offer. I wish the color would stay on longer. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    I am soooo bummed to hear this is discontinued..I hope they read this and bring it back. This product was awesome. In the summer when I had a nice dark tan I would use the Pink Diamond around my eyes. It highlighted my eyes beautifully. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brattygirlmf | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend