Eucerin Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Eucerin Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Does a great job!

    My first impression of the lotion was that its consistency was too thin to effectively moisturize my dry skin. But I have found that's not the case. Unlike some lotions where you have to wait forever for them to dry before getting dressed, this one sinks right in. I do not find this greasy at all! And my skin feels so soft. I also like that it's unscented, as a lot of scents give me a headache. Great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    I normally love Eucerin products but this made me feel slimy and greasy all day long. I prefer the Calming, Anti-Itch Cream. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    can actually use daily!

    I have dry, sensitive skin and I can actually use this stuff everyday! It absorbs quickly and leaves a light scent. It works great on my arms and legs after shaving too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candyKay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product.

    This preoduct is great for sensitive skin. The only reason why I'm not rating it as a "10" is because it's a little expensive, and the scent is not too exciting. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CorrinaH | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I found this product to work really well on my dry skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    danadane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOR DRY SKIN!

    I FOUND THAT EUCERIN LOTION REALLY WORKS ON MY DRY SKIN. IT ALSO HELPS MY DAUGHTERS EXCEMA IN THE BENDS OF HER ARMS AND LEGS. TRY IT, YOU CAN'T GO WRONG. THANKYOU, DINA WRIGHT SHREVEPORT,LA — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DINA4922 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    moisturizing

    I have super dry skin, this product is great for it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    djoklein | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Daily Moisture

    Dry skin no more! I use Eucerin every day and it keeps my skin from itching and flaking, especially during the winter months. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    J_D | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My doctor gives me samples of Eucerin

    When I had a skin problem, the dermatologist gave me some small bottles of Eucerin moisturizer, and I have been using it ever since. Keeps my very dry skin smooth and itch free. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marebear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hand Lotion

    I use this lotion on my faces & hands at work. I love it, my hands stay soft and moistuirzed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Naadira | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend