Eucerin Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Eucerin Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    dry dry dry

    this is a great product..menapause has me so dry allmost have to bath in lotion, — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tbe541 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    On the fence

    While I love the fact that this lotion really helps with dry spots, I don't like the way it feels. I find it hard to rub in and I feel a little greasy until it dries. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fromthefarm2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizes and Softens!

    Eucerin Daily Replenishing Lotion moisturizes and softens my skin, especially areas that are prone to extreme dryness, like my elbows or hands. I use it every day! It is easily absorbed and makes my skin really smooth and look more supple. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jbw4us | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesomeness in a bottle!

    I love this lotion! It makes my skin so soft and soothes my dry skin when its cracked and sore. I love that it does not sting at all too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for extremely dry skin

    I like the way this works on the driest parts of my skin, but it feels a little too slick immediately after applying. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bdudash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    A little pricey but it lasts a long time a feels great. Especially inthe winter months! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DeeZnutz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Safe, effective

    There's nothing harmful in Eucerin. I researched this carefully and found that it's an excellent product that protects skin. Iit does work to keep my skin from drying. I apply after the shower, before I dry myself. It doesn't leave a greasy residue; fragrance-free it doesn't fight with my perfume du jour. For some reason, our house is dry this season and I may have to purchase the super/duper eucerin for dry skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    persimmon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I have terribly dry skin and I must always be reapplying. I have used Eucerin time and time again and this product was highly recommended by my dermatologist...and who is going to argue with their specialty of great looking skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AphiAlly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    I Love it !!!

    My daughter has eczema and this lotion has worked wonders for her. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    stephanie4 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    I keep a huge bottle in the office I work in. This keeps my skin nice and soft in the cold New England weather. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KH1119 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend