Phisoderm Foaming Facial Wash Reviews

Back to Phisoderm Foaming Facial Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for problem skin.

    Plus I have mature skin, so finding something that covers both is a challenge. I really like this wash. Helped with controlling blemishes and not so harsh that it was drying. Wonderful bargain for the money. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too Harsh

    My sensitive skin had a bad reaction to this product. It also caused me to break out. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kroseslig | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    decent, but not the best

    It leaves my face FEELING clean, but I noticed that when I use a cleansing pad right afterwards, there is still a considerable amount of dirt that comes off on the pad, which my previous face wash did not do. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for oily skin maybe?

    The foam was a bit weird. It just got all over the place, like in my eyes etc. Then again, I've never used foam so maybe that is how it's supposed to be. The actual cleaning process was great because there's no abrasion. It rinsed off very easily, and left my skin feeling clean, but not moisturized. I would say it's between dry and taught. However, I think this cleanser would be great for people with very oily skin. — 6 years ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this stuff!

    I purchased this as part of a triple pack, and I couldn't be more pleased. It's easy to use and you will love how your face feels afterwards. I have found that 2 pumps is more than enough for my whole face, and it enables the product to last longer. If you want a great face wash for the amount of money you spendm TRY THIS! Whata re you waiting for??? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mizmimi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good face wash

    Good face wash, especially like the way the foam works. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good face care product

    good face care product. Like the foam, feels good on face and leaves skin nice. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent product

    decent product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cleanser

    face feels so great after washing with th is — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tammy624 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend