Clinique Moisture In-Control Oil-Free Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture In-Control Oil-Free Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awesome

    I have very oily skin and this is the only moisturizer I can use that doesn't make my makeup slide off. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    honeda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    I love this one. It keeps my skin healthy looking on most days. Rarely do I have to use a stronger moisturizer or apply a stronger oil control lotion. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Marla001 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    First time moisturizer use

    Up until I used this product, I had stayed away from anything with the word moisture in it due to my oily skin. This works great! It made my skin soft and smooth without being greasy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HRinde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I generally like it

    Is good, but maybe my skin is not that oily, because later on the use I started to notice my skin very dry. Maybe for a very oily skin would work great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    anastacey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lotion!

    Absolutely the best lotion out there for my skin... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    leslieruns131 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great moisturizer

    great moisturizer with out the oily feel — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shannonw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I love this moiturizer.. it works great on my very oily skin — 6 years, 11 months ago
    davejenc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live with out

    I love this lotion. It makes your skin soft and it is great under foundation. This is A++++++ product. It does not leave your skin shiny and oilly. — 7 years ago
    momof3beauties | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I have been using this lotion for over ten years. I have problems with my t-zone being oily so this is the perfect lotion for my face. I really like this product and feel that it is great for people with normal to oily skin. — 7 years ago
    SRose41679 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best lotion

    OIt is so good that when I don't have much money, I cut the payments of my bills a little bit and I buy the lotion. Well, I am not married so I can make those decisions and it has been a good one. — 7 years ago
    lydiaalvarido | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend