Clinique Moisture In-Control Oil-Free Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture In-Control Oil-Free Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Clinique

    A little too pricey for the unemployed — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    discontinued

    I love this too, but I am wondering what everyone is using since it has been discontinued. I do not like the dramatically different gel-breaks me out! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nancy67 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great moisturizer

    not too heavy, not too light. This is one of the best moisturizers i've ever used and it moisturizers my dry skin quickly without making it too oily — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    Really great, not at all greasy — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jessicarbaum | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    use it daily

    but wish it were a little heavier or lasted longer — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kathipink | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    I have been using this product for years and love the way it moisturizes my skin without making my skin oily. It goes on real light and doesn't have a heavy feel to it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    momborn2shop | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great stuff....

    My skin feels so smooth and looks great after using this I definetly recomend it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I have been a clinique girl for a long time. I love using teh 3 step facial program, it keeps my skin clear and fresh! Also the products last a long time, so they are worth the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This lotion works great and it is oil free so it works really well if you have oily skin. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mcangelindz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend