Olay Body Smoothing Concentrate Cream Gel Reviews

Back to Olay Body Smoothing Concentrate Cream Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really great smoothing gel

    Feels really nice after several uses. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    minnies779 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow it really does what it says

    Olay props to you. What a wonderful product it really does what it claims to do. I have been using this product now for 2 months and I absolutly love it. I have had weight loss surgery and with my skin starting to sag a bit I find that this produst really plumps it up and keep my skin looking great. Thanks Olay — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Diva101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 29 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    leaves great soft — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    My own secret to soft hands

    I work at in critical care at a large hospital and wash my hands over 30 times a day, I coat my hands with this cream before bed and wear cotton garden gloves over it to really get a good deep moisturize to my skin and I have avoided the cracked skin for over a year now, My grandmother turned me on to oil of olay products since I was 7, using there face cream back then. This stuff works really well, especially for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CardioGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I give this product a "10"

    If you are on a budget and want great results this product is wonderful!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    2susanH | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Re:It's better than other brands

    I think this product needs to improve, but keep up the good work anyways. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Demi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not my favorite

    Not my favorite. Left me feeling sticky. Smell was not the best — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jinx57 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Young Again

    This product leaves my skin feeling so youthful and supple. I think my skin feels better the more I use it, great find. Thank you Olay. — 7 years ago
    Tangela | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This cream is very absorbing and lasts. It is not sticky and smells wonderful — 7 years ago
    Patmarks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Breath of life!

    This works wonders on dry skin. It smooths and hydrates wonderfully! — 7 years ago
    TinaKuehn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend