Olay Complete Plus Ultra Rich Day Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Plus Ultra Rich Day Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Cream

    This cream keeps my face hydrated. Would not use anything else. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    khight59 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Antiwrinkle Cream

    This cream is just great. It isn't oily and makes my skin feel really smooth and look great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nturnbow | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Katherine56

    I have been using this product for over a year. I truly love how it goes on effortlessly. I love how my skin looks so radiant and feels soft and smooth. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Katherine56 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this stuff

    this is by far one of the best moisturizers on the market today. i am 46 and thanks to this product my skin looks like a woman in her 30's. ola oil of olay! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bev52060 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Extra Dry

    This moisturizer is wonderful for extra dry skin. It is a rich cream that works well for your face and neck providing SPF protection at the same time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    VBannon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best moisturizers ever

    I love the way this leaves my skin feeling. Never taunt, always soft like babies skin — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tina1964 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great cream

    great product! — 7 years ago
    jbianchi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Summer Days

    I use this product mostly in the summer mainly because thats when I'm outside for the most part. I feel reassured that my most important part{my face} is in great shape for the world to see.First impressions are quite important. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rebeccamillsop | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    After using this product my face felt wonderful. I don't go a day without it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shmoogely | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Complete Plus Ultra-Rich Day Cream

    I just like the fact that it is complete and has uv protection. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sdrosha8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend