Olay Complete Plus Ultra Rich Day Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Plus Ultra Rich Day Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST MOISTUREIZER I'VE EVER TRIED!

    THIS IS THE BEST MOISTUREIZER I'VE EVER TRIED! MY GRANDMA USED OIL OF OLAY REGULAR EVERY DAY & SHE HAD THE SOFTEST SKIN OF ANY 80 YEAR OLD I'VE EVER SEEN. IT MADE ME A BELIEVER, I USE IT EVERY DAY AND NO ONE CAN GUESS MY AGE! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CHERISJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft feeling

    Leaves my face feeling soft and protected in the cold air. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    plc879 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    this really moisturizes my face and felt great on. I saw results within a few days. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chikes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fragrance & Effect

    I like this product because of the non-greasy effect. It sinks in wonderful and has a great fragrance. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Heidemarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    This is a great moisterizer. It goes on smoothly and is not greasy feeling. I use it on my hands as well as my face. It really takes care of that really hard, dry skin that you cant seem to get rid of. Plus it lasts for a long time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    arlie37 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    morning ritual

    With age more of my facial skin is becoming dry. Using complete plus every morning keeps my face looking fresh all day and protects it from the drying effects of sun and wind. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ruvich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My skin cream for life

    I have been using Olay Complete and now Complete Plus for about 10 years. I have always gotten lots of compliments on how my skin looks radiant. I am 58 but my skin looks 48! I think it just stopped aging when I started using it. And, it doesn't cost a fortune! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Suzidimples | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Mega Cream!

    This product is perfect if you've been in the sun all day, or are going to be in the sun all day, or for any prolonged period. It moisturizes to the extreme with out being clammy or oily. It would also be fantastic for women and/or men who are getting into their silver years. Although, my isn't the right type to use it often (I have oiliness in the T-zone), it is the best cream you can use when it's really needed. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lsmith | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like Wearing Silk

    This product is so wonderful under makup. It's like wearing silk on your face. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vbivins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I love to use this in the fall and winter months during the day under makeup. not too heavy, just the right amount of moisture to keep my skin soft and protected from the cold weather. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Pattisemo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend