Vaseline Intensive Rescue Healing Hand Fragrance Free Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Healing Hand Fragrance Free Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good hand care product

    good hand care product, nice healing effect and great for daily use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice hand care cream

    nice hand care cream, great for extry dry hands. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I got a sample of this in the mail and was pleased by how well it works. I always keep a tube of this in my purse. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I get really dry hands from washing them so frequently, and this lotion really does the trick. It doesn't smell, which is great because it won't compete with any fragrance you're wearing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dry skin.

    Very quickly absorbs. No greasy feeling. Leaves skin feeling very soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    maryannep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    It is the perfect consistency to hydrate my hands, but doesn't have a strong odor. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff

    This is the best hand lotion I've tried. It's important that your hand lotion not be too greasy, jusy in case you're putting it on while driving. This lotion really did leave my hands and nails looking great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for on the go

    I use this in the car,fits nicely in my door pocket.not greasy.works well — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Judie777 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this stuff!

    This hand cream is great. It is the only hand lotion I've found that well hydrates my hands without leaving them feeling sticky or greasy or oily. Even more expensive brands can't compare. It makes my nails look healthier, too, but that's not why I use it. I use it because of how it makes my hands feel. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dlb1st | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I saw this product on a stand at a store that a lady was having people try as a sample. I went over because my hands were dry and I needed some lotion. I figured it would be like every other lotion and work for oh about 30 minutes and then my hands would feel dry again. That was not the case though! My hands felt soft and smooth HOURS after I used it! I love this lotion! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MandyBradley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend