Vaseline Intensive Rescue Healing Hand Fragrance Free Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Healing Hand Fragrance Free Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth winter hands

    I got this awesome product in the mail to try out and I couldn't be happier. Ever since I was a teen my hands would dry and crack in the winter, but when I started using Vaseline Intensive Rescue Healing Hand Fragrance Free Hand Cream my hands have been smooth and I don't have to worry about them ever cracking again. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    carouselqueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    fragrance free/easy to apply/non greasy

    I was amazed how quickly this absorbed into my skin! i prefer fragrance-this was fragrance free — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kcurrier | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Vaseline= NOT originally 4 hands

    I can NOT use this!!! It makes my hands literally peel- which is horrible!!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good for eczema

    I have suffered with mild to severe eczema on my hands for about 20 years now. I have tried hundreds of different hand lotions. While this is not the best I have used it works fairly well when the eczema is not flaring up. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MNduck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good balance

    I find this hand cream a good balance between moisturizing my hands without making them feel greasy or weird. Absorbs well and not too heavy. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missmagpie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Inexpensive Hand Creme

    This is a good lightweight and non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly and moisturizes well. Good for regular use but not what I use if my hands are really dry because it's just not moisturizing enough. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bbboomer | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Hand Creme!

    I bought a few hand creams at once to try to treat my severe dry skin, and this one worked out great! I wash my hands over and over during the day, and am always rubbing other people's skin with rubbing alcohol for medical procedures, so come winter time my hands are a mess. This cream really helped soften and heal them and helped resolve my pesky recurrent eczema. I would definitely buy again! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    zucchetto | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands

    I got a travel size with my purchase of a bigger size. LOved it. first time I use it my hands felt so great I had to take a second look to see exactly what I was putting on them. Loved it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    miss899 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great

    I've been using this for a couple of months and am very pleased. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Franklin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice intensive care product

    nice intensive care product, provding good relief for dry hands from a leader in the field-vasoline. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend