Sunsilk ThermaShine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk ThermaShine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    SUNSILK THERMASHINE CONDITIONER

    I love Sunsilk!! My hair is very damaged, frizzed, dried out and curly..So it takes a VERY strong product to help my hair, and this was just one of those products and I just didn't tell a big difference, I've tried almost every product for damaged frizz control hair and this one just didn't do it for me.. :( — 2 years, 7 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My #1 pick

    I have fine, blonde hair, but lots of it and I wash and blow dry every day. I have recently jumped around using shampoo/conditioner from John Frieda, Pantene, Neutrogena, Organix, Dove, but NONE of those products have done even half of the work of this one. On my first use I noticed a difference in the texture of my hair, it was soft, smooth and very silky. My hair was definitely shiny and felt ...read morenicely hydrated! I have no fly aways or frizz, it works wonders with my hair dryer. My hair looks and actually feels healthy! I highly recommend this to anyone to try if your current line isn't doing what you want. You will NOT be sorry - I wasn't! — 5 years ago
    ErinSmiles | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Decent

    My hair gets nice and clean which is great because it's thick and long. I don't notice any extra shine. My hair is soft and the price is good. — 5 years ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really works!

    Along with the shampoo the conditioner really makes a difference not only does it leave your hair de-frizzed, soft, and smooth. It makes a HUGE difference when blow-drying and straightening and the shine it leaves on your hair is amazing and not greasy looking at all. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just great!

    I have both the conditioner and shampoo and they work so well! They always leave my hair soft and shiny. Plus it smells great! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly a hair saver

    I have finer hair than many, and it does that whole "I am not curly, I am not strait, sometimes I do like to wave here or curl there" thing. And it is terrible when it comes to humidity. Talk about fuzzy. To make it just strait and consistent I have been flat ironing every day for years. Before I found Thermashine my hair looked dull, drab and felt dry. This has made such the difference!...read more Now my hair is straight, smooth and shiny throughout the day. Plus the price can not be beat. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sarahviolett | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reminiscent of Thermasilk

    Sunsilk's therma shine functions similarly to the discontinued Thermasilk brand. I'm so glad I found a replacement. Protects hair and promotes shine through heat-styling. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    germangirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE finally !

    this stuff along with the thermasilk shampoo, will absolutely transform your hair! It makes my hair soft, shiny, BRIGHT , and healthy ! i couldnt believe it, and for such a great price! and what i absolutly love about it is the fact that it works even better when you use your blow dryer , because i cant go without blow drying my hair ! this product is FABULOUS! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Weighs my hair down

    The price is always great with the Sunday coupons but on humid days it weighs my hair down and almost makes it looks greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sammdecker | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend