Sunsilk ThermaShine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk ThermaShine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great product

    I have long hair and this product is great — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works to make hair smooth

    This conditioner keeps my color treated hair shiny and soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smoothing......

    It didn't really make my hair shiny....like at all. But it does smooth at it stops it from snapping and breaking. A little goes a long way in my huge head of hair too... Overall, I think this is the best of Sunsilk. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hair saver

    I usually just go for the thickest,most nourishing conditioner to repair my heat damaged locks. not only that, but i love to dye my hair. dye, bleach, straighten, blowdry. ive been a red head, black hair, drk brown, medium brown. ive had blonde, blue, orange, and crayon red. this stuff is the best condition i have used in a LONG time. and for 4.50$ i couldnt be happier — 6 years, 10 months ago
    redhot_bird91 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really is hair therapy in a bottle!

    Haircolor and heat styling leave my hair really dry. This conditioner leaves my hair soft and manageable. Great product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    danigirl718 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It brought back my hair.

    I abuse my hair so much it was nice to have a produt that can restore the smoothness and body I love. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    daraCS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The answer to dull days

    I love conditioner of all types, but Sunsilk ThermaShine Conditioner reached a whole different level of conditioner. It left my hair feeling silky and really light. It was like I just left the hair salon! Every time I use it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LeoLass8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Really liked this product. Left my hair full of lustre, shine, moisture, and great manageability. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    ThermaShine- bring the heat on!

    This conditioner works well for everyday use. Combine with a splash of cold rinse, a blow-dry, and curl and your hair will reach a new level of luster. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    HETHLIE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great!

    Great job for small price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Teppa2325 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend