Sunsilk Beyond Brunette Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Beyond Brunette Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loved it so much I went online and bought a case

    I use the formula for brunette with auburn overtones. When I could not find it anymore, I searched online and bought a case. I love the way my color lasts longer with this conditioner. My hair is so shiny with just the right amount of auburn tones. I have baby fine medium wavy and this does not weigh it down, my color looks amazing with this. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Mollychi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Conditions beautifully, but it can stain cloth — 5 years, 2 months ago
    icbenjamin | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This adds wonderful shiny highlights toyour hair it gives a great almond shimmer to mine. I live by it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great and Made my hair shiny and silky

    I used this shampoo when I was deloyed in the Middle East where it was ver hot and humid. My hair have highlights and this shampoo and conditioner kept it from fading. My hair also stayed hydrated and smooth despite the weather and it always smelled good. Perfect for girls with black or brown hair but my blonde friend tried it too and it worked great on her. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    P33nayBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Color stands out more

    I love this conditioner because it makes my hair smooth & shiny. It does wonders for my hair color too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Borrowed it and loved it

    I was visiting my parents and my mom had this conditioner in her shower. I was pleasantly surprised at how great my hair looked after using it. Definitely recommend based on a week's worth of borrowed washes from my mom. I did almost use it up..... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HeatherShea | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lots of Shine

    Compliments my shampoo and haircolor and gives me lots and lots of shine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Isabelgammi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is by far one of the best conditioners for brunettes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angel_joy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I really love this product. It leaves my looking shiny and my hair feels so soft and silky, too. I think my hair color has never looked prettier since using this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Erin_cheryll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend