Olay Body Fresh Reviving Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Body Fresh Reviving Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A daily wash

    This one of my favorite body wash!!!! It cleans well and smells great. There's time I'm tempted to use something else but always go back to Olay body wash. It's a little pricey compare to other over the counter brands, but it's worth the buck because of the cleansing power and the way it lathers on your body. It comes in a long bottle, just use a little of it and it (foams up) goes a long way. Why pay something over $10 or $20 when you can get the same luxury with Olay. — 6 years ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Fresh Body Wash

    I love oil of olay products so when I bought this I expected it to be good. It turns out it is a great body wash better than what I expected. It smelled great and left my skin feeling soft all day. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    star2580 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oil Of Olay Body Wash

    This Oil of Olay follows in the footsteps of its ancestors as being my number one products. It cleanses your skin, leaving it soft and sweet-smelling. It's rich lather leaves you feeling squeaky clean as no other body wash can do. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lowery1101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Oil of Olay w/ illuminating ribbons

    I find this product to be fantastic. It goes on smooth, and leaves your body so silky. The scent is also lovely. For the price it can't be beat. I also like the the creme ribbons with the almond scent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pammie9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This body was makes me feel better than the girls in the herbal essence shampoo/shower commercials!! It smells great and feels so good on the skin. It's thick and almost feels like a mud mask for the body!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilmistyrose | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's great!

    Olay Body Wash is great for sensitive skin,it gives me enough moisture on my dry skin without being too greasy to break me out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Carla1974 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok

    I think this product is ok when washing your body, however, it seems to leave a film on the bathtub. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MizThang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This body wash was incredible. The product did everything that is said it would. It was a wonderful moisturizer. and the product was thick and creamy. It took very little to get a good foam, which made the product last a long time. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Suzanna_PA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    It is such a great product. When I use it my skin feels so soft. Oil of Olay's products are very good for your skin... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    staceybug80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend