Caress Moroccan Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Moroccan Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smells great, moisturizes well

    This soap smells really great. The scent lingers for a while & it really moisturizes my skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wickedplum777 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this product. It is very rich and makes me feel pampered. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ChrisMyers | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I love this product. It has a great smell. I get comments when I use this product, on how good I smell. I would definetly recommend this product. I'm always looking for good smelling body washes and this is one I will continue to use. Thanks, Theresa A — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tauten | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hello lover!

    This soap is so amazing. Exotic spa like smell makes it seem like you are using something from an expensive department store. After using it, I use very little lotion if any. Creamy and smooth-great to prevent winter dryness. — 6 years ago
    TabbyKat2130 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great scent

    Great smelling soap! But I prefer the bodywash because it leaves my skin softer and more moisturized. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I don't usually buy bar soap

    But I'll make an axception for this. I love the fragrance and it's not drying either. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    One to buy!

    Great different scent....feels great on the skin..smooth and decadent . — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aralis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smell

    I think the smell of this is wonderful and it's so moisturizing.The scent smells so good without being overpowering and I like the way my skin feels afterwards. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Addicted to Caress!

    I agree this soap is so incredible. The scent is absolutly amazing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    krissiesaintvil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend