Caress Moroccan Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Moroccan Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 2

    smells good

    i love the smell but for a soap its just another soap not worth the mmoney you pay — 6 years, 9 months ago
    batchelder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft skin and great smell

    This product has the best of all worlds . . you get smooth, soft skin that lasts plus the smell is wonderful which also lasts. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Roseann | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ok

    I liked the scent and think it should be a perfume as for the soap it wasn't worth the money — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mrsjdolly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing

    I don't usually buy bar soap, but I picked this up with a coupon, the scent is awesome, and it is very moisturizing. They also make a body wash in this scent. Just be careful, the oil may make your shower slippery! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zsmama | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I received a free sample of the shower jel and fell in love with it, so much so that I went bought the beauty bars as well. Soft skin and a luxurious odor that will drive your man wild! I'm telling you, WILD! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    baxterdog999 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    exotic

    The scent itself is a keeper, but the soap leaves your skin so soft and moisturized all day long! The smell is relaxing yet invigorating, people have actually commented on how great it smells. Definitely a keeper! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nasy2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Whenever you stress, Caress

    This stuff is terrific. It has a wonderful aroma, silky smooth when you apply it, and it seems like it keeps you clean for longer than just the shower. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    usingit4me | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very intoxicating

    very softening to the skin. my skin felt great after using this. and the aroma, it hard to find words, it smells that good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mirrorsanity | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend