Alberto VO5 Tea Therapy Vanilla Mint Tea Conditioner Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Tea Therapy Vanilla Mint Tea Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Smells horrible!

    This shampoo conditioner performs just fine, especially for $1 or so. My issue is the nauseating smell. The combination is intense and lingers in your hair all day. By the end of the day I was sick to my stomach from the horrible scent. I gave it to my young daughter who was thrilled and uses it, but when i hug her I can smell it and it gets me feeling sick all over again. Not a good combination of smells together. Too bad, because it's not a bad shampoo/conditioner. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jewhit1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this Product

    It's Keeps my hair so soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly Silky

    I love this conditioner. It's inexpensive and it leaves my hair silky smooth without the use of silicones. The scent is light and clean. This is an especially great product for anyone with oily hair, as it rinses clean and leaves your hair soft without weighing it down. A great deal! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    great smell but that's it

    I love the smell of this conditioner but it left my hair feeling greasy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bigmama75 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I'm a curly and use conditioner to wash my hair. This is absolutely my favorite co -wash product. Very conditioning without build-up of greasiness. And the scent is awesome. Great value! I'd even pay more mney for this. I'm having trouble finding this in stores right now - PLEASE don't tell me its discontinued. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bostonwaves | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy!!! A must try for curly girls!

    I bought this conditioner after reading about it on a bunch of threads from curlies. The smell is OUT OF THIS WORLD. I and my bf absolutely LOVVVVVEEEE the way it leaves my hair smelling. It's extremely light, so I use it as a leave-in or to co-wash (curly girls will understand that concept). Definitely a must try...won't hurt since it's only a couple of bucks! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wonderful smell

    A light conditioner that is good for everyday use. I love the smell. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smileysmg | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    so so

    this was okay. smells really good but doesn't have a nice soft feel after use. — 7 years ago
    chinad1371 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Good Stuff!!!

    I used this on my daughter's hair, and it worked great on getting all her tangels out.She is autistic, and don't like her head touched at all!! I let her pick out her own Shampoo's, and conditioner's. She loves vo5. And the price is GREAT!!! — 7 years ago
    momofsek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    THIS HELPS MY HAIR BE MANAGABLE, SOFT AND IT SMELLS GREAT — 7 years ago
    TANYADOMINGUEZ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend