Alberto VO5 Make it Straight! Straightening Gel Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Make it Straight! Straightening Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    HONESTLY BEST STRAIGHTENING GEL ANYWHERE

    Ladies, I have wavy hair though I was born and had ultra straight hair as a girl thru my pregnancy at 21, when my hair up and became completely wavy in a not cool or good way; I then began years of blowdrying and straightening minus any good products until I found this one by accident a few years ago, it makes my hair pin straight in a matter of minutes and I have very long hair, I use a regular c...read moreonsumer brand blowdryer and a boar bristle brush and it makes my hair STRAIGHT, silky and looking like a TV ad, and my hair is color treated. I can not recommend this enough and don't get why Alberto Vo5 either discontinued it or stopped selling it in US stores like Target where I got mine. I'm dying to find anything as superior and inexpensive as this terrific product. It smells great, isn't sticky and hair is soft and flowy like a TV ad. It's better than any other product for this purpose. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    volvorottie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    why cant I find this product?

    By accident I bought VO5 Straight! I have a very good result using this product and now I am on the last drop. I have looked in every drug store, department store for this prodcut but can find any. Did you guys take this out of the market? Please I want to order some if you no longer offer VO5 Straight in any stores. Respectfully yours, Tessie Fernandez — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tiatess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Really good stuff

    I use it everyday-and I dont even use a dryer or straighting iron. I place on my wet hair and brush it thru several times and let it air dry. It smoothes out the frizz and the waves and keeps moisture on my dry hair-without stickyness or tackyness. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Alibab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    does the trick

    I like the smoothness I get after blowdrying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hpyami | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    VO5 make it straight! Straightening Gel

    Where can I find it? This is the only plroduct that works for me. VO5 please do not stop making it!!! Help me find it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tany123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!

    I love this product but cannot find it in the stores anymore. :( — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vkn4040 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Vo5

    I love this product it really does make your hair straight and i love that it protects against heat because i just love to straighten my hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HollyBlack | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    This has to be my best product ever. I love it. It has a great smell and it really gets your hair straight and keeps it that way. I have recomended this product to some friends and they all love it also. It is great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Caitlin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend