Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    It is just a very feminine and clean smelling perfume. Very girly and clean smelling. I always get compliments when I wear inner grace. It is one of my favorite ones to wear. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Bellydancer627 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too old.

    I took the plunge and purchased the 2 oz. bottle of this, what a mistake. I am a young 34 yr old and found this frangrace smelling very old, it actually make me feel older. I absolutely love Pure and Amazing Grace but this one is a very strong NO GO. To me is just has note that scream "Retirement." — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sharihh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful and delightful

    This is such a pretty fragrance. I love it! It smells clean and soft. It gives you a sense of peace and serenity. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    valzie77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful scent

    My new favorite, my husband LOVES it. He can't keep his nose off of me !! The scent is soft not overpowering. I like the way this scent makes me feel. — 7 years ago
    db1111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Personal Fav

    and my husband's too. There's something about this particular fragrance that I find comforting. I use Pure Grace and Amazing Grace out and about and at work. This one I wear just for me, for quiet times, relaxing, and snuggling. — 7 years ago
    horsegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great choice if you work with the public

    I wear inner grace to work nearly every day. many people react negatively to perfume, and I know that allergies can be a problem for anyone.I have never had a complaint about inner grace but quite a few people have said that i smell very nice. — 7 years ago
    theirnana | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not crazy about the it

    I saw Cristina Carlino on QVC raving about this new product. I went to Sephora to test it, and there's just "something" about it that I didn't like. I love Pure Grace, but I don't like any of the other Grace's, so it could be just me! — 7 years ago
    fiestamom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to wear

    This is my favorite Philosophy fragrance. I love the body wash, and especially the body emulsion. I can use all three and it never overpowers. Everyone I hug says I smell awesome! It is so natural that I can wear it to bed too. It lasts all day and It will be my standby forever! — 7 years ago
    Magnet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This is my personal favorite Philosophy fragrance. It is very soft and comforting. I can wear it anytime and it does not overpower like some fragrances. I work with preschool children and they tell me I smell nice! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    gretchen0407 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend