Pantene Pro-V Texture Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product!

    Pantene always leaves my hair feeling really soft but doesn't weigh it down. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MsHarris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Whoops

    Doesn't do much about anything. — 5 years ago
    yiayia79 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    wonderful pantene

    this goes great with the texturize shampoo. makes hair more managable. — 5 years ago
    lindseyk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    The Extra moisure for dry and damaged hair

    Is the best!!!!! — 5 years ago
    diego17 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    So-So

    This conditioner does not work as stated. It feels like your hair has thickened but it gets really oily — 5 years ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft hair

    This conditioner did leave my hair soft. I never really tried to add texture to my hair. My hair is thick and has a little bit of body and really any conditioner suits it well. — 5 years ago
    dalmanza | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I love this product. Leaves my hair feeling good and no overpowering scent. — 5 years ago
    Juleemm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible

    It does wonderful things to my thirsty hair. I love the smell too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bosslady2898 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice for layers

    This is a great product for layered hair - but make sure you also use a hydrating conditioner about once a week, otherwise it will dry your hair out. — 5 years ago
    Doodle741 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for layered hair

    I thought it worked well and didn't weigh my fine hair down. I used it with the shampoo and volumizing mousse and together they helped my style do almost everything I tried with it. And they smell good too. — 5 years ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Conditioner » Pantene Pro-V Texture Conditioner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend