Pantene Pro-V Texture Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    50\50

    Smells great, but i find this prouduct leaves build up on my hair. What i do is use it for about three wks and then switch to a build up remover for a couple days — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bobbieb420 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Conditioner

    works good, rinse well have a good texture feeling — 4 years, 4 months ago
    howerton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    The shampoo and conditioner together are wonderful for people with wavy hair. When I curl my hair, my curls are so plump and full and when I straighten my hair, it comes out great!! Recommend to anyone who has wavy hair!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Erica07 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My hubby just love it!

    My hubby always love to see my hair right after wash. He said it looks so sexy. And I believe this conditioner really help! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Melindang | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product - Wonderful Smell!

    I love the how well this product works. It is thick and rich and leaves your feeling soft, yet, not weighed down.....and it smells great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondie33 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for long straight hair

    beat product for my long straight hair it give my hair body and shine only product i will use — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vineland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    to much

    I used this while it made my hair very soft, it seemed to cause me to have acne on my chin and sides of my face. Where ever my hair touched my face. Also it seemed to leave a heavy film on my hair that the next day made my hair feel dirty. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tobby100000 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!!

    Full ,Deep Conditioning at it's best. Ifound it and will use it forever. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jayman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This Conditioner is Fantastic!

    This conditioner may not have to bought at a salon, but it works just as well and at a cheaper price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Secret1978 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pro-V Texturize Conditioner

    I liked this conditioner. Heavy enough to make me feel it's working & my hair comes out great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hoerles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend