Aussie Aussome Volume 2 in 1 Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume 2 in 1 Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great shampoo

    nice product. it smells very nice. and it is cheap. if you are looking for a cheap basic shampoo then this would be a good choice. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    I tried this shampoo and I could not beilieve the results. It left my hair feeling clean and good. After all the volumizing shampoos I've tried, this is by far the BEST. Trust me, this is an incredible shampoo. — 2 years ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    It is really great. Doesn't dry my hair out too much. I would really recommend it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alicious98 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE AUSSIE

    Hands down Aussie is probably the best drugstore brand for shampoo and conditioner. LOVE IT — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jennymuffins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo for heavy hair too

    I'm asian and my hair is full and heavy. This aussome volume will work on my hair and make them feel vedry soft. Aussie is the best at your drug store. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Constancia | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussome!

    I love this. Love, love, love. After going through countless other shampoos (anything and everything, from brands across the board.) I honestly thought that shampoo just didn't make a difference. All of the results from my previous shampoos had been the same, I could use a different one every day of the week and not feel a change in my hair at all. So I sort of gave up, and decided to just get a...read more 2-in-1 bottle from a brand I'd never tried before, not really expecting anything. And I bought this. Brought it home. Washed my hair. Dried my hair... same routine as usual... and oh my God. My hair had a ton of volume, as usual, right after a blow-dry, and typically it would fall flat within the hour. Two hours later. My hair still has volume. Four hours. Still volume. Five, Six, Seven... 12 hours. It was seven at night and I had done my hair at seven that morning. Still. Volume. I was shocked. And not just the volume. But the feel. It FEELS good in your hair, I can actually feel a difference. And I can't tell you how many times I've been running my fingers through my hair since I bought this. It is so shockingly light. It just feels so (SO!) light, and bouncy, and it moves! I'v never had my hair have so much movement, and feel soo good. For typical thin, slightly wavy, flat hair, this is a miracle. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Sarahx3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aussie awesome volume

    I tried this shampoo at my mother in laws home while visiting and it was the best volumizer I have ever used. I went right out and bought my own bottle and love it. I also have highlighted hair and it doesn't strip or fade the highlights or make my hair feel like straw after a few shampoos. I even like it way better than Pantene. I will keep using this from now on. I like Aussies hair sprays too. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    saw55atl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    best!

    better than any other volumizing shampoo, smells great, makes hair soft and shiny! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    Just bought a bottle of this yesterday, very hard to find were I live only Walmart sells this in my area. I got the last bottle on shelf apparently it is pretty popular in this neck of the woods. Used it this morning...such a time saver and worked really well. Will use again if I can find it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Cheryl57 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great!

    makes hair have tons of Volume plus the smell is great and it is affordable — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bobbie21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend