Aussie Aussome Volume 2 in 1 Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume 2 in 1 Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Flat Hair Revival

    Light conditioner in a volumizer shampoo - works well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JanWhi | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I always love aussie great price and quality products. I try any of these whenever I can. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!!

    my hair is very thin and flat, the aussie volume 2 in 1 shampoo gives it fullness, body, and lustre. i absolutely love it!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dantzler | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    long lasting

    eaves hair feeling clean, smooth and silky, and effects last days longer than other two in one products products have tried. Recommend to anyone who likes combo shampoo that lives up to hype. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sccoed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this product!

    I have very thin hair and it is hard to find shampoos that add body to my hair. This shampoo adds the body, conditions, and smells great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lanih | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Ever!

    I have tried numerous shampoos and conditioners for volume; this one is the BEST! My hair, which is fine, feels so full after a wash. Plus, I get a lot of compliments from the wonderful smell; it last through most of the day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tink17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    It didn't make my hair flat, it smells great and didn't give it that sticky feeling that often comes along with volumizing shampoos. It was nice to have a little conditioning as well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    abn81485 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie Aussome Volume 2 in 1 Shampoo

    This really adds a great amount of volume to my hair. I really have flat hair. I've tried other shampoo and conditioners but they didn't work so well but this really works! It also has a nice sweet smell to it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    This product really does add volume. It has a wonderful smell that last on your hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    angieh9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    all u need

    this helps my flakes and oily,frizzy hair. great for every day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jpjp1999 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend