Aussie Sydney Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not Impressed Not Horrified

    This doesn't smell very good, strike one. I don't see a change in frizziness or moisture. I love the moist version. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AUSSIE SYDNEY SMOOTH SHAMPOO

    MY HUSBAND LOVE IT! HE'S STRAIGHT HAIR AND MY DAUGHTERS ALSO, SHINY, SOFT AND WITH VOLUME. TO ME, PERFECT, I'M WAVY HAIR ,AND IT HELP ME MAKING MY HAIR SOFTLY AND WITH OUT FRIZZ, AND EASY TO COMB. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    not the best

    its more of a so-so shampoo. i dont really like the aussie brand. i makes my hair more coars — 3 years, 7 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Beware that great feeling!

    Great packaging and advertising but over the counter products contain ingredients that can build up on the hair such as wax. Yep, it gives a nice feel to naturally dry hair, but that comes at a cost with product buildup over time...ever wonder why you have to switch products off? Ever wonder why you would not find over the counter products in a hair salon? Because a hairdresser would not stand ...read morebehind them. Professional products use the money from their sales on research, not on advertising. Think about it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lillywhite | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    your average shampoo

    smells good-check. moisturizes hair-check. leaves hair soft-check. reasonable price-check. frizz control-nope. For me, if there is no help with frizz control, the product isn't worth it. this product does not have any frizz control. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mlovesmakeup | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    I have long, wavy, thick, oily, and frizzy locks. I an also allergic to plant extracts in shampoo, like Matrix Biolage, This shampoo is amazing! It smooths out all my frizz, gives me soft and healthy haIr, and has an amazing smell (jasmine) ! A huge bottle is only $5 too! My hair is now manageable! My hair does not get that oily like it used to. Do not hesitate to use this shampoo! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great for hair.....BUT CAUSED ACNE

    This product does wonders for frizzy hair. My normal frizzy hair is now calm, smooth and soft to the touch after using this for one month. ONE PROBLEM......Ok, I have bangs...I have never had an real issue with acne since 7th grade. You know the occasional pimple or two, but it was all fine after a day or two. After using this Aussie shampoo it has caused my whole forehead to break out! My forehe...read moread looks like a pizza! It started about the second usage of this shampoo and I figured that it would eventually go away because I loved what this product was doing to my hair. Forget it. I'll have my frizzy hair back if I can take my clear face back. I quit using this product yesterday, got a strong Clean and Clear product and I can see my face already clearing up! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kh1992 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aussie Smoothing Shampoo & Conditioner

    I simply love Aussie smoothing shampoo and conditioner! I have always had thick and straight hair which tends to frizz out when I get out of the shower and its dry, and this product really helps to smooth it out and make it lovely, manageable, and easy to comb through. The conditioner is great too, because it really adds shine and they both smell great! Its a great value for the money, especially for those with "ethnic hair" like mine. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tooluvely28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend