Aussie Sydney Smooth Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    its okay

    I have tried different brands over the years and for my hair, infusium 23 shampoo and conditioner is the best! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    shelldotts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ALL SHAMPOOS

    ALL SHAMPOOS START OUT WITH THE SAME STUFF IN THEM SOME HAVE A LITTLE MORE OF THIS OR THAT SHAMPOOS CAN NOT MAKE YOUR HAIR GROW YOUR OWN BODY DOES THAT WHEN YOU EAT HEALTHY AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF TO SPEND MORE THAN $2-4 ON A EVERYDAY SHAMPOO IS JUST CRAZY SOME PEOPLE TO HAVE SPECIAL NEEDS FOR THE SCALP NOT THEIR HAIR THEN YOU DO HAVE TO SPEND A LITTLE MORE ON MEDICATED SHAMPOOS I KNOW THIS FRO...read moreM MY OWN SCALP PROBLEMS I PERSONALLY USE AUSSIE OR PANTENE PRODUCTS SO DON'T LET YOUR OVER PRICED HAIR STYLIST OR SOME HAIR COMPANY CONVINCE YOU THAT YOU NEED A OVER PRICED HAIR/SCALP PRODUCT BUY FROM TARGET, K-MART OR EVEN WAL-MART WITH COUPONS TO GET THE BEST PRICE-----GOOD LUCK TO ALL YOU OVER STYLING HAIR QUEENS!!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    swswsw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    False Advertisment

    This article is very misleading. I'm a cosmetologist that has graduated from a Paul Mitchell school. What people don't realize is the unprofessional products have a high PH level (your hair is naturally at a level 5). The higher the ph, the more alkaline a product is and the more your cuticle is swollen which leaves your hair damaged because it doesn't seal it back down. Yes professional products ...read morecost more, but it's because they are higher quality and worth it. Buying professional product in liters is the most beneficial because they last longer and are cheaper by ounce. People that have complained about professional products damaging their hair were probably using the wrong kind for their hairs texture and density. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mirandablaine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 13 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I absoluty love aussie wouldn't trade it for the world.

    what aussie did for me I have been dying my very thick hair brown/black for almost 3yrs one day I said I'm going back to BLOND went to a salon explained how long I'v having it brw/blk I ask when they bleach will it turn white they said yes ok done my hair turnd reddis they put color well its strawberry blond it was closing tim I lest., called nxt to complain,went 4days later striped again girl say...read mores can't put color she thinks my would fall out omg they fried my hair & give me this tiny $1.75 bottle say it will help well after 3days & no change I went to the store to look for something that would, Well here I am I see aussie moist shampoo & moist conditioner I buy them within 4 days I started to see & feel a difference using aussie, my hair ws so bod it was breaking falling out you name it BUT THANKS TO AUSSIE PRODUCTS my hair is back to normal I use all aussie products. I will never trust my hair to another, aussie your the BEST> — 4 years, 9 months ago
    roseann1969 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not quite

    Have long thin some wave, frizz and this shampoo didnt meet expectations. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    fogato | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This shampoo did make my hair soft and smelled great, but wasn't "oh my god, amazing!" if you know what i mean. It is a good product for the price though. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cwalcott0728 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just great

    I use this stuff every day and it's fantastic! I have very long, very thick wavy hair, and this product just helps prevent frizziness and makes it super soft — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AmatsuAkki | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    iloveit!

    this is the best shampoo. besides biolage(; — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kristynlee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product!

    My sister brought some of this Smooth shampoo with her on her last visit , and I LOVE IT!!! I immediately went out and bought my own, and even though the price is a tiny bit more than what I usually pay, it is completely worth it. I have a ton of hair, on the course side, with a fair amount of natural wave to it. But when I use the Smooth Shampoo, no worries! This stuff is well worth the price and works great on my hair, like the salon does. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    3lilpigs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smooth and Smells good

    I'm currently using this shampoo (and the conditioner) and it does wonders on my hair. It dries smooth when blow dried, my hair is healthy and soft, and I like the way it smells. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend