Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my go to

    i always keep this stuff around in the summer when my hair is a bit more damaged due to the sun and chlorine. This stuff is amazing, and I have been using it for years! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    melissaBmomof3 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mmmmm

    I got this on a whim at the drugstore and was pleasantly suprised at how nice my hair felt after I used it. I now use this about once a week, but I do have to use a lot of the product in order to have a noticeable difference. I also smells good and doesn't take too much time in the shower. I would be curious to try the Deeeeep Leave in treatment to see if it worked better. I love Aussie products and how cheap they are! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    peachykeen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just not the same

    I found this to be less than a miracle treatment. I have used aussie shampoo and conditioners off and on for Twenty years now and this time around it changed. My hair did not feel soft as it did the last time. The conditioner was not as thick and the smell changed as well. — 6 years ago
    martalee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product for chemically-treated hair

    I have very dry relaxed hair. This product is very convenient to use when you want to add moisture and softness, but don't have a great deal of time. It is really a bargain. I love the packaging as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, and can't get enough

    Leaves hair feeling so soft, and re-generated. We use it once a week in our home, and with 3 girls with long curly flowing hair, it helps keep the tangles to a minimum. Smells wonderful — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Repeat Buy

    This is my favorite conditioner of all times. I color my hair and live near the beach in Hawaii and using this conditioner once a week helps me control the dryness of my hair and its less frizzy. The design of the bottle is great too and its easy to use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DaphneMurphy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    frizzy thick hair

    My frizzy thick hair was saved by this product during the summer. it got all the frizzy dreadlock mess out of my hair. the effects last all day out in the hot sun, and its a great price. Aussie has some really great products for such a small price. I suggest anyone with frizzy or unruly hair that have tried expensive products and nothing has worked, then try this product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sbtroxel | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    My son loves the Aussie family. I bought this bottle on sale for him but tried it myself. I found the conditioner to be dense and rich and it smells so nice. It makes my hair very soft and smooth even though I'm a frizz head! Def worth the modest price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT

    This is a great product, it works on my hair, which tends to get bushy if I don't use it. You can't find a better value for your money. My two teenage daughters also love it! This stuff brings their hair back after they have abused it like nothing else they have tried so far, I guess mom does know something after all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MTMARINEMOM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A favorite for years.

    I have been using this for years and love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend